Out of Hibernation

Hello folks – wooooooaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh *yawns* *stretches arms* what day is it? What month is it? Well I’m out of hibernation finally. Ooooaahahhhhaha *rubs leg*

Ok so I’m gonna be blogging again but a lot has happened over the past few months so I’m gonna be blogging about different stuff from now on I think – I’m now working over at Tipped as a community manager which is mondo awesome. I’ve started cooking proper food so I’ll be documenting that sort of stuff. I’ve pretty much stopped wearing trainers so I might be blogging about shoes. I probably won’t ever blog about how awesome Twitter is and how it really compliments other social medias – ugh boring. anyway Blip is the new Twitter everyone knows that. Um I’m also gonna blog a bit about life shifts, I don’t know what they’re properly called but I’m 30 next year and I’ve noticed a lot of shifts in the way I perceive life and stuff so expect a few ‘why the fuck do people go clubbing when they could stay at home with a good book’.

3 responses to “Out of Hibernation

  1. Haha! I’m glad you’re not going to blog about anything boring like that – nice shoes by the way!

  2. So why the fuck DO people go clubbing when they could stay at home with a good book?

    Nice to have you back!

  3. Ooh must pay more attention to your shoes from now on, then. And love the last line…why do people go clubbing when they could stay at home with books!!! LOL!

Leave a Reply

