Grumblegarden: Edible Update – Peppers

So there’s been some activity on the pepper front too – my main ‘Bell Boy’ is about the size of a normal pepper now – the annoying thing is that he was about to start flowering some more when the shit weather came over so it seems like he’s been mostly focused on this one pepper so I don’t know if he’ll have any more ……..

bellboy

Then there’s my ‘Chilli Pepper’ and it’s kind of the same story – one really good pepper and not much else although he’s got some good flowers so again we’ll see

pepper

Then there are the two younger rapscallion pepper plants; my ‘Jalepeno’ and my ‘Sweet Banana’ – they’re younger and fiestier and I reckon they’re about to start causing all sorts of trouble ……..

chilli

Leave a Reply

